Lazy Food day

I was doomed by my boyfriend to have lunch alone, and in my world that means its a lazy food day. What is lazy food you ask? Well it aint canned stuff cause it tastes horrible (im a picky lazy). What I do is, shove some rice and chicken peas to cook and add tuna (okay fine 1 canned stuff) done! Its good and healthy! And nearly no work at all.

image

On a fully unrelated note my slippers decided to play a trick last nigh on the pool.

image

(Mauled table cloth, courtesy of my cats)

luckly all I needed was a lil help from my “friend”

image

Now excuse me wile I go play some games ~~\o\

Leave a Reply

