The plot thickens

Warning this post may (will) contain small spoilers of the new GW2 living world episode “the head of the snake”.

guild_wars_2_the_head_of_snake

First of let me start with, why a new area every time? are they trying to release an entire continent? Anyways with that out of the way… As a human character myself it fell extremely satisfying being the Queens left wing for once, also she looked really bad ass. Although none was surprised when it was revealed that Logan liked the queen, i was surprised to the fact that the queen reacted to that statement, She knew, and she was angry that someone said it out loud, witch makes me think, MAYBE theres more them meets the eye, also this “E” letter got stuck in my head.

gw033

There is deftly something going on, but thats how  far i got into the story yet.

untitled

ALSO TAIMI WAS RIGHT AND ONCE I LOOKED I COULDN’T STOP I AM SO SORRY.

as1pzo1pqcfb1426898908825

Quickly switching games, some of you might have heard that wow tokens can now be exchanged for battle net credit in America, witch lead to a crazy increase in prices in both America and Europe. I have to admit I was (am) looking forward to this, but the increase in prices left me a bit annoyed, although it is normal, I hope they stabilize (even tough when it actually gets live in the EU they will increase again). This unfortunately staled my “I’m gonna farm 1y game time”, however it makes me want to “farm” more, cause maybe by a new expansion comes out, the change will be live in Europe and i can buy it with gold.

 

 

Leave a Reply

