IRL lag

Do you know that feeling when you go on vacation, break your routine, them you get back home and you feel lost?

Yep thats me, except I wasn’t actually on vacation, I was at my mother’s for a week since my sister came over from abroad to visit, but it was enough to make me lose my step in my daily routines.

I did a small pillow for needles out of scrapes tough! However I fully messed up the closing stitch, oh well.

Here, have a random water creature picture I took at the zoo. He looks cute I want it.

_DSC0043.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

