New year new…No.

Long story short, I need to get my shit together. A lot has happen’d since I touched this.. blog? I guess, truth is I debated a lot if I should come back to it, and part of me wants to, but on a personal level more than anything, to help me I guess.

Want do I want? To improve, I want to be more on top of my chores, I want to explore my creativity, I want to learn, I want to read, I want to lose weight? Ill get there I guess, although given, I did want to lose weight before my husband’s cousin wedding…

Oh. yea. I got married last year also bought a house, a lot of renovation has been going on since the house is over 30 years, but its going well.

A close friend did told me about a YT channel called walk at home, I tough it was great, I tried it and told myself I was going to do it everyday, its not hard if its just keeping up with a video on youtube right?

I skipped 2 days… I am ashamed not gonna lie, I also skipped stuff around the house for 2 days…. nononoono I cant go down that spiral again. I will do it today! I hope… 1st I need to shower. Here’s to hope this time I wont abandon something half way (sorry bout that, it is a tendency that I have), but I think ill keep it real this time (not that I lied before…)

Later Tater!

Leave a comment